home
Casino Fundraising
casino

HHS is sponsoring charitable gaming dates throughout the year, to be held at the Ocean Gaming Casino at Hampton Beach. 35% of the daily proceeds from these dates are donated to the Hampton Historical Society.

The dates for 2021 are:

  • January 23 (Saturday)
  • January 24 (Sunday)
  • March 25 (Thursday)
  • March 26 (Friday)
  • June 7 (Monday)
  • June 8 (Tuesday)
  • August 24 (Tuesday)
  • August 25 (Wednesday)
  • November 14 (Sunday)
  • November 15 (Monday)

Ocean Gaming Casino
81 Ocean Blvd.
Hampton, NH
603-601-6690
www.oceangamingcasino.com