Calendar of Events
About Us
Tuck Museum
Genealogy & Research
Founders Park
Calendar of Events
News & Info
Museum Store
Bad weather? Call 929-0781 to check the status of an event that day.
Click here to subscribe to our reminder system. We'll send you an email reminder before each of our upcoming programs and events.
  • more Click the More Info button (if present) on an event for additional
    online details.
  • NHH Events with a NH Humanities logo are sponsored by
    New Hampshire Humanities

  • Thursday, April 19 @ 7:00 p.m.
    Every Picture Tells A Story: The History of the Toppan Family in Hampton
    with author Lori White Cotter
    Tuck Museum
  • Tuesday, May 22 @ 6:30 p.m.
    Opening of the Hampton Souvenir China Exhibit
    with Museum Director Betty Moore & Kathy McLaughlin
    Tuck Museum
  • NHH

  • Wednesday, June 13 @ 7:00 p.m.
    A Night of Music With Two Old Friends
    Emery Hutchins & Jim Prendergast
    Tuck Museum Barn
  • Saturday, July 14 @TBA
    Hampton's 380th Birthday Celebration
    Hampton Historical Society & First Congregational Church
    Tuck Museum grounds
  • Saturday August 25, 12-2:30 p.m.
    17th Annual Pig Roast
    Tuck Museum grounds
    Tickets $20 Adults; $10 Youth 9-16, free 8 and under
  • Thursday, September 20 @ 7:00 p.m.
    Behind The Stage Door: How Theatre Magic Really Happens!
    with author Ann Carnaby
    Tuck Museum
  • Thursday, October 18 @ 6:30 P.M.
    Vagabond Quakers: Northern Colonies
    with author Olga Morrill
    Tuck Museum
  • Sunday, November 18 @ 3:00 p.m.
    When This You See: Hampton Souvenir China
    with Museum Director Betty Moore
    Tuck Museum
  • Friday, November 30 @ 6:30 p.m.
    Tree Lighting at Marelli Square
  • Saturday, December 1 @ 1:00 p.m.
    Christmas Parade
  • Sunday, December 2 @ 2:00 p.m.
    Hampton Historical Society Open House at the Museum
    Tuck Museum